Link-convenor

Petra Grell

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

E-Mail:p.grell@apaed.tu-darmstadt.de

Co-convenors

Yvonne Fritze

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

Address: Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences
Norway

E-Mail:yvonne.fritze@inn.no

Nelson Gonçalves

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

Address: Polytechnic Institute of Viseu
Communication and Art Department
Portugal

E-Mail:nafergo@gmail.com

Geir Haugsbakk

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

Address: Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences
Norway

E-Mail:geir.haugsbakk@inn.no

Estella Herbert

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

Address: Goethe Universität Frankfurt
Germany

E-Mail:Hebert@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Yngve Nordkvelle

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

Address: Lillehammer University College
Norway

E-Mail:yngve.nordkvelle@hil.no

Klaus Rummler

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

Address: Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich
Switzerland

E-Mail:klaus.rummler@phzh.ch

Rachel Shanks

Association/ Network:
Network 6, Open Learning: Media, Environments and Cultures

Address: University of Aberdeen
Scotland

E-Mail:r.k.shanks@abdn.ac.uk

Interview with Convenor at ECER 2010

Keywords

  • Media education; 
  • open learning;
  • media cultures;
  • converging media;
  • multimodality in teaching;
  • distance education